top of page
  • Writer's pictureClarence

New Co-Presidents Announced

After a great AGM held on Sunday (with record number of attendees!) we are able to now announce some key appointments for 2019!

Co-Presidents: Catherine Rodriguez and Sam Kater

Treasurer: Atticus Kidd

Football Managers: Regi Leong and Jane McLeod

Non-Australian/New Player development: Matt Patterson

Merchandise: Des Jacobs

Web/Social Media: Dave Hourn

Still a few more appointments to lock in, get in touch if you want to help out!

To those who have stepped down, or slightly to the side, we thank you for your time and efforts (most will be around to help out when they can!)


Los comentarios se han desactivado.
bottom of page